Advertisement

Personal contact for exhibitors

Our Team would be pleased to support you with professional advice on your successful appearance at the trade fair. We look forward hearing from you.

All names and contact information are available here:

Exhibition Management
Sales Manager
Subsidiaries and foreign representatives
Press
OE-A
ICM, Technical Services, Traffic & Security
jl.medien / Media Partner

Exhibition Management

Armin Wittmann
Exhibition Director
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-20120
armin.wittmann@messe-muenchen.de
Advertisement

Trade Fair Contact

Simone Bingel
Exhibition Manager
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-20225
simone.bingel@messe-muenchen.de
Manfred Salat
Exhibition Manager
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-20360
+49 89 949-20369
manfred.salat@messe-muenchen.de

Conference Contact

Carolin Fischer
Exhibition Manager
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-20224
+49 89 949-20226
carolin.fischer@messe-muenchen.de

Sales Team Germany

Oliver Bittl
Sales Manager, Sales Germany
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-20553
+49 89 949-9720553
oliver.bittl@messe-muenchen.de
Dominik Eri
Sales Manager, Sales Germany
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-20556
+49 89 949-9720556
dominik.eri@messe-muenchen.de

Subsidiaries and foreign representatives

Messe München has representative offices worldwide to support its exhibitors and visitors.

Your contacts around the world

Press

Sabine Wagner
PR Manager
Messegelände
81823
München
press.shows@messe-muenchen.de
/en/vcard-36543.vcf

OE-A

Dr. Klaus Hecker
Managing Director
Lyonerstr. 18
60528
Frankfurt a. M.
+49 69 6603-1336
klaus.hecker@oe-a.org

ICM, Technical Services, Traffic & Security

Martina Schäfer
Project Manager ICM
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-23140
martina.schäfer@messe-muenchen.de
Peter Schmid
Project Manager ICM
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-23280
peter.schmid@messe-muenchen.de

Media Partner

If you have questions about company entries in the LOPEC industry directory, please contact our official media partner:

jl.medien GmbH
LOPEC Media Services
Inselkammerstr. 5
82008
Unterhaching
+49 89 666166-36
+49 89 666166-19
info@lopec-media.de
/en/vcard-87552.vcf
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement